WIPs at XC Camp

So I was in Maine for UCONN’s XC Camp, the place is beautiful and the training was terrific. Our girls had a blast, and I dove into a lovely new crochet book I had purchased way back.


I really like the different projects the book has and was wanting to start experimenting with shirt and bolero designs. My first project is a scarf that I’ve been working inbetween the trips and training.


It’s turning out pretty cute with the yarn I picked, but I’ll have to finish it at home. I forgot to bring enough, 😝.

Leave a Reply

