Whimsical Ink

Spring is here. The sun is shining, and nothing quite captures my imagination like dragons. Here’s an ink picture I drew of my current favorite. I drew him as a doodle and I think it turned out pretty well, having no reference photo on hand.


As an update, I am finally getting to the point where I feel I can post again. When my time gets limited I tend to withdraw from my blog first even if its a nice breath of fresh air whenever I write (Ah, I’ll keep working on that). Anyway my crafting hasn’t halted, just the logging of my efforts. I hope to be up and running regularly within the month.

Have a wonderful spring week! Happy Easter!

One comment

Leave a Reply

